top of page

Summer 22-23 Captains & Managers

Club Captains:

James Hatton

Kulan Ranasinghe

Anna Ross

Team Managers:

Chris Byron (Male Open)

Michael Halloran (Junior Male)

Andrew Crawley (Male Masters) &

Summer Coordinator.

Note: The club operates as one team, however the areas of focus for Team Managers is included in brackets.

Jenny King (Female Open)

Matt Firth/Carl Hollins (Junior Female)

Kara Gilbert (Female Masters)

bottom of page